What a week!

First, we had the book launch on Sunday, which went like a dream. Lots of people, buzzing with author chat, cake and bubbly.SONY DSC This was followed by my author interview on the Love Books Group Blog. What a great blog that is. Amazing that I haven’t found it before.

On Thursday, I woke to the news that I had been awarded the Author Hour Book of the Week. Totally unexpected and delightful. author hour

On Friday my author interview was scheduled for Mrs Average Evaluates. Another lovely blog. I will be sure to follow them in future. I won a twitter competition from Mrs Average and received Black Eyed Susans by Julia Hearberlin in the post. I’ve just finished reading it so will do a review on out Arun Scribes page in a day or two.

I am looking forward to the reviews of my own book later on.

About Rosemary Noble

Writer, author, amateur historian and traveller
This entry was posted in Book Launch, Publicity, Ranter's Wharf. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

