New Cover for Search for the Light

dsc02807 I have a new cover for my Search for the Light paperback, following advice from Chindi. The books now look part of the same series and historical.

If I could be convinced that it would work I would let CreateSpace convert the paperbacks into kindle format and end up with the e-books and paperbacks having the same covers. I’m a bit wary of that after someone else’s experience, in our writing group.

For the next book I will approach the cover in a different manner, creating my own rather than using the Amazon template and possibly getting some help.

About Rosemary Noble

Writer, author, amateur historian and traveller
This entry was posted in Search For The Light. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Cover for Search for the Light

  1. Patricia S says:

    Yes, that looks good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

