CHINDI and more

So now I am a CHINDI author which means I get to participate in all the events that they run. I am looking forward to promoting my books to a wider audience and learning marketing skills from other authors.

I have also got myself a slot on History Imagined – Getting into Character Feature in February, so lots of work ahead, but now I need to get back to writing the next book.

 

About Rosemary Noble

Writer, author, amateur historian and traveller
This entry was posted in Publicity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CHINDI and more

  1. indigomember says:

    Well done, Rosemary! I too have approached CHINDI and they have invited me to come to a meeting once I return to UK. I enjoyed their talk given at Worthing WOW Festival back in June and meeting a few of the members afterwards. They seem a generous group. And, Social Media is something we need to grapple with. Nobody will come looking for us at our little writing desks and I think the trick is to pick and choose in order not to get sucked down unnecessary marketing alleyways! Good luck with everything!

    Like

Leave a Reply

