Re-edit of Digger’s Daughter

Thanks to Angela for pointing out a couple of mistakes, I have begun a re-edit on the Digger’s Daughter, so hold off buying it for a week or two.I have also joined Scribophile so that I can get more experience in looking at other people’s work and asking them to do the same for me. I am hoping it will be useful but I am worried that most of the writers are into fantasy / scifi or teen books.

Having not written anything for three weeks it is taking some time to get back to being inspired. Do you find holidays interrupt your flow or are you inspired by them?

About Rosemary Noble

Writer, author, amateur historian and traveller
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

